UAW Local 1069

October 26, 2015


The following members were elected unopposed for the following positions:

Vice President – Michael Tolassi

Shop Chairman – Tom Lyons


On November 10, 2015 there will be an election held from 5am to 8pm at the union hall for the position of South Side Committeeman.


Only those members on the South Side will vote in this election. Everyone will need a union card to vote.

In Solidarity,

Chris Owens                           Brian McBride                                Jack Connolly

President                                Recording Secretary                      Election Committee Chairman

UAW Local 1069                  UAW Local 1069                              UAW Local 1069



Comments are closed.

UAW Local 1069