UAW Local 1069

Election Results

January 27, 2016



The following members were elected unopposed for the following positions at the General Membership on Sunday, January 24, 2016:

Vice President – Brian McBride

Recording Secretary – George Donahue


In Solidarity,


Mike Tolassi                                                       Jack Connolly

President                                                             Election Committee Chairman

UAW Local 1069                                                UAW Local 1069


Comments are closed.

UAW Local 1069